Outokumpu – Decisions by the Board of Directors at the first meeting

by David Fleschen

The Board of Directors of Outokumpu has today at its first meeting appointed two permanent committees consisting of Board members – the Audit Committee and the Remuneration Committee.

Members to the Board Audit Committee were elected as follows: Eeva Sipilä (chairman), Kati ter Horst, Vesa-Pekka Takala and Julia Woodhouse.

Members to the Board Remuneration Committee were elected as follows: Kari Jordan (chairman), Heikki Malinen and Pierre Vareille.

Source: Outokumpu, Photo: Fotolia

Go back