Dagmar Dieterle-Witte

Founder and editor

Phone: ++49 (0) 211 925 24 120
Fax: ++49 (0) 211 925 24 122
Mobil: ++49 (0) 179 453 9335

E-Mail: dieterle@marketsteel.de

Christiane Weiland

Media Service Germany and International

Germany: Baden-Württemberg und Ostdeutschland

Phone: +49 (0) 211 925 24 120
Fax:    +49 (0) 211 925 24 122
Mobil:  +49 (0) 163 699 34 23

E-Mail: c.weiland@marketsteel.de

Thomas Schumann

Media Service Germany

Germany: Nordrhein-Westfalen, Northern Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Phone: +49 (0) 881 39 46 40 11
Mobil:  +49 (0) 175 26 88 881

E-Mail:   t.schumann@marketsteel.de

Mike Kikunda

Media Service UK and European Union

 

Phone: +44 (0)20 8394 1793
Fax:     +44 (0)20 8394 1793
Mobil:  +44 (0)7785 755087 

E-Mail:   m.mikunda@marketsteel.de   

Hubert Hunscheidt

Journalist + Media Service Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Germany: Bayern

Phone: +49 (0) 8860 92 22 327
Fax:    +49 (0) 8860 92 22 328
Mobil:  +49 (0) 1577 17 51 343

E-Mail:  h.hunscheidt@marketsteel.de

Angelika Albrecht

Journalist

Phone: +49 (0) 228-28 63 44 96
Fax:    +49 (0) 211 925 24 122
Mobil:  +49 (0) 172-26 20 961

E-Mail:  a.albrecht@marketsteel.de

David Fleschen

Journalist

Phone: +49 (0) 211 925 24 120
Fax:    +49 (0) 211 925 24 122
Mobil:  +49 (0) 152 07666034

E-Mail:  d.fleschen@marketsteel.de

Hans Diederichs

Journalist

Phone: +49 (0) 2181 4 72 99 00
Fax:    +49 (0) 211 925 24 122
Mobil:  +49 (0) 151-22318261

E-Mail:  h.diederichs@marketsteel.de

Markus Jesinghaus

Projectmanager Online

Phone: +49 (0) 211 925 24 120
Fax:    +49 (0) 211 925 24 122

E-Mail: m.jesinghaus@marketsteel.de